My Culinary Vacation – SUGGESTIONS NEEDED !

Good Morning all you beautiful people !

So I want to go on a journey around the globe to experience the various cuisines, history, recipes, etc. and would also love to document them as well. I have a very brief idea about a few countries that I can visit in due time but I would like more suggestions on the same .. And maybe even an itinerary 🙂 Ok, maybe I am asking for too much hehe.

world-map-appleviacutestfooddot_com

So get your ideas flowing and leave a comment in the box down under, I would love some help from all my readers, your support encourages me 🙂

Thank you so much and have an awesome day !

Cheers !

L.P.G xx

P.S : Do not worry ! A recipe is soon to follow 😉

2 thoughts on “My Culinary Vacation – SUGGESTIONS NEEDED !

Leave a Reply

